Study programmes at DTU Electro

Several DTU study programmes are anchored at our department.

Master of Science in Engineering

The Master of Science in Engineering programme is divided into a three-year Bachelor programme and a two-year Master programme.

Bachelor of Science Engineering:

Master of Science:

Joint International Programmes

The department participates in two international Master programmes together with Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology (KAIST)

Learn more about the Joint International Programmes.

Got questions?

Please contact our heads of studies if you need information about the programmes and the professional area.

Autonomous Systems MSc

Communication Technologies and System Design MSc

Cyber Technology BSc

Electrical Engineering BEng

Electrical Engineering BSc

Electrical Engineering MSc

Engineering Acoustics MSc

Engineering Light (Photonics Engineering) MSc