Prominent EU grants to DTU researchers

Three DTU researchers receive EUR 6 million from the European Research Council.



João Mendonça

João Mendonça Senior Researcher National Space Institute Phone: +45 45259685

Victoria Laura Antoci

Victoria Laura Antoci Senior researcher National Space Institute Phone: +45 45259691

Ziwei Ouyang

Ziwei Ouyang Associate Professor Department of Electrical and Photonics Engineering Phone: +45 45255764